Contact

Digital Age Institute

Contact Details

 

 

 

Office Addresses:

Dereshe Towers, 4th floor, Ngara, Nairobi, Kenya

Osterbrogade 125, 2., 2100 Copenhagen East, Denmark

Dnepr Odaski 24 BZ 1 Kiev, Ukraine

(Outsourcing) Lahore, Pakistan

(Outsourcing) Hydarabad, India

 

E-mails: sales@dash.yt support@dash.yt nairobi@dash.yt mombasa@dash.yt

kisumu@dash.yt copenhagen@dash.yt kiev@dash.yt lahore@dash.yt hydarabad@dash.yt

 

Hotlines:

+254 714 503 333 (Customer Care)

+254 707 603 832 (Sales)

+45 22 14 6123 (Loyalty)

+1 206 456 0648 (International Management / Satellite - beware of charges)

 

Partners

  • Genaco Verigen Ltd.

  • Search IT People ApS (Denmark)

 

  • Kairos ApS (Denmark)

 

 

Copyright © 2005 - 2015, Digital Age Institute - All Rights Reserved